1000 miles day 12

This is what my life is reduced to at the moment.

None of the above seems to be stopping me from incessant coughing, it’s driving me mad. It’s worse today than yesterday and I feel like getting a fish hook and hoiking my lungs out!

Fed up from Gateshead.

0.0 miles

15 Comments Add yours

  1. beetleypete says:

    I have been like that before, so you have my sympathies indeed. Covonia is pretty good, usually, and I always swear by Day+Night Nurse capsules to get some sleep.
    I really hope that you feel better soon. Just forget about the miles, as I am sure that you have!
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Here’s hoping it’ll soon pass!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too Graham, totally sick of it.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. πŸ€’no not a bit. πŸ˜•

      Like

  3. kmSalvatore says:

    R u sure you don’t have pneumonia?????

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ah…Just checking in and see you’re not well…I hate those doses, it feels like they will never go…But they do…Sending doctory,nursery,healey thoughts from Ireland!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cheers Clare can’t wait to be well again πŸ˜•

      Liked by 1 person

  5. We can’t wait for you to be well again, either. So, double down on the honey and lemon in tea and get plenty of rest.
    Warmest regards, Ed

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Getting there slowly thanks, hopefully will sleep a bit better tonight and that should help.

      Like

  6. lolabees says:

    😦 Feel better, Fraggs!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Laura, I’m on the mend now. πŸ™‚

      Like

  7. Francis.R. says:

    There should be a change as in facebook… instead of “I like it” a “it saddens me” 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

