Friday Film Shot

The Answer to life’s questions

13 Comments Add yours

  1. beetleypete says:

    Mine is normally a large glass of Merlot, but I get the point!
    Nice shot, FR.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. -N- says:

    I like Scotch!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My tipple is rose wine, however at 3pm in the afternoon I prefer pondering life’s mysteries with a nice cup of tea! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. -N- says:

        Sounds especially good on a rainy day (like today). Also, it’s a good time to bake. I think I am going to make pesto, crackers, and maybe something with cranberries.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. A nice cup of tea!…My brother gave me a teapot and cup just like it for Christmas…Cheers 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Love mine 🙂 cheers to you too x

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Nice shot – makes me want to curl up in a warm chair with a good book and forget about the cold weather outside!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cheers Sarah, it’s the only thing to do in winter 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  5. I love it.
    Warmest regards, Ed

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

