Across The Pond 2 ~ February 28th 2017

Kathy and I continue our collaboration and this months theme was Graffiti.  Kathy’s shot on the left leads to the underground of an old subway system, she has just posted a really cool blog on the graffiti on the Rochester (New York State) transit system, now disused, you can see it HERE, some fab artwork and spooky underground bits.

My shot on the right is over the bridge of the disused railway at Wardley (Tyne & Wear),  I think they go together pretty well!

For more info on our collaboration see HERE

and here’s our pictures for today.

graffiti

12 Comments Add yours

  1. kmSalvatore says:

    Wow this is really kool Fraggy it looks like they were meant to b together !!! It was a struggle to open , in not sure why, my phone and my iPad ?? Glad I got it to open , and thanks for the “plug”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Good, glad you can see it and like it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. kmSalvatore says:

        U did an awesome job!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. kmSalvatore says:

        I meant putting them together

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Haha silly Billy me. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. beetleypete says:

    Seamless integration, FR. And it shows there is not much difference, other than being separated by an ocean.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. When I first saw this, I thought it was a corner and the same place – cool!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

