Friday Film Shot

Not the best film shots today 🙂 Last night Phil & I had a party for his birthday.  Consequently we got up late today (very late!) and by the time my head was in gear to remember to take my shots it was already murky outside and neither my eyes or hands were very steady today! 😀

I still like how they turned out 🙂

rose

rose-1

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. beetleypete says:

    They are like some old blurry film shots from the 1970s. I cannot deny a ‘certain charm’ though, FR!
    Glad that you had a good celebration. 60 only comes once, after all!
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Pete 😂 I embracing the blur today!

      Like

  2. MarySmyth says:

    Blur is good ❤ They are both beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Francis.R. says:

    I love so much specially the first version. That red is sultry…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. They look like how I feel after a good night out or with friends – a little hazy, but definitely in a good way!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. kmSalvatore says:

    what an artist :)!!!!!love the slight blur, I also like the first one best

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, all down to previous evenings wine 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. kmSalvatore says:

        Lol, I’m slow to get here but I remember your comments on fb:)))

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

