Across the pond 3~March 31st

Kathy’s idea for March’s collaboration was ‘New Growth’ and I said ‘Spring’ so that’s what we’ve done this month.  Kathy shot some snowdrops and I shot my sweet basil

For more info on our collaboration see HERE

 

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. kmSalvatore says:

    well good morning

    Liked by 1 person

    1. good afternoon! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. beetleypete says:

    The basil is looking good. That will be nice in some Italian food!
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If I don’t kill it off! Not known for great plant husbandry 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. beetleypete says:

        I’m the same. But I do have an impressive display of Rosemary outside.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’ve just filled a seed tray with rosemary seeds this morning, fingers xt!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. beetleypete says:

        I planted one small plant outside, in 2012. Now we have a whole bush! Smells nice though, and very tasty on lamb!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I like that there is an echo of the same shape in the new plants!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

