Monday Mobile moments

Are you bored with the shed yet? I’m not 🙂

On the window shelf

On the wall

The electrician is coming on Friday and that will be the shed totally finished, looking forward to seeing it lit up at night!

My sister-in-law (who came to dinner last week, brought me a present 🙂

14 Comments Add yours

  1. beetleypete says:

    How could I be bored with such a great shed? The English love sheds, and your one is a cracker.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Pete! 🙂

      Like

  2. Eddy Winko says:

    Its got a good feeling in it already, love the cars (especially the 2CV6) and what a great sign 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cheers Eddy, 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. What a neat gift!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was well chuffed! Cheers 🙂

      Like

  4. What a perfect sign!

    (And I for one am definitely not tired of shed pictures – I’m looking forward to seeing more!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Good as there will be some! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  5. -N- says:

    We all need a place to go when in need of a special place . . . BTW, is that Wallace on the far right, in front of the cars . . . ?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wallace, grommet, the wrong trousers and others 😊

      Like

  6. Jay says:

    I am not bored with the shed. I am shocked to learn that sheds are such a thing that there are signs about them available.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol sheds are a big thing over here, there’s even a TV programme ‘Shed of the Year’ where different types of sheds are judged and he winner of each group gets in the final and then one wins. A bit like pop idol only with sheds 😊

      Like

  7. kmSalvatore says:

    wow!!!!! maybe you could put my bed I there:) when I move in …lol. awesome little hideaway Fraggy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s fab, Phil’s done a grand job. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

