Monday Mobile Moments

Although I was very excited using the Rollei last week, I also remembered to take a shot for today whilst I was at the beach,

Big Lift

Yesterday I transplanted the better grown cauliflower seedlings into plant pots, took ages, so today I photographed them just in case I kill them off.

There may be a lot of cauliflower cheese consumed at the end of summer (if we ever have a summer). Β The heatwave is over, and as it’s Bank Holiday Monday it rained on and off all day. Phil has spent the weekend laminating our spare room floors, and I have recommenced making the mosaic table I started 6 years ago. In my shed. πŸ™‚

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Yay!Shed!…love the boat pick…and c’mon the cauliflower!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha got another 30 seedling to do yet, what was I thinking!!! 😳

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jay says:

    Haha, that sounds optimistic πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. always πŸ˜€ cheers Jay.

      Like

  3. Eddy Winko says:

    Seeing them collies (or is that the dog?) I’m going to try them again this year, it may be late but you have inspired me. Love the boat, very 1920’s to me. Good to hear Phil is cracking on and keeping the momentum going, good stuff πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I planted equal amounts of broccoli too but only one! one FFS is growing and it’s a weakling :/ I’ll try to save it though πŸ˜€

      Like

      1. Eddy Winko says:

        You can do it πŸ™‚ We had some great broccoli last year, until the goats ate it!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha mad goats!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

