Monday Mobile Moments

On Saturday Sophie and I revisited Howick Hall Gardens  and I didn’t take the fuji as I was using the Rollei mainly. But I did take a few iPhone shots for todays post as well 🙂

We had a nice lunch there too, lovely dining room which you can see in my previous post from the Hall HERE

Though I’m glad I had the pate on toast and not what Sophie had!

There will be a report on the gardens at some point when I get my films developed, over on the universe blog 🙂

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. beetleypete says:

    That date on the pink flowers shot confused me.
    I liked that last ‘retro’ looking photo.
    The kippers look tasty, (Better when filleted though)
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cheers Pete 😊apparently the kippers were very nice, but what a faff on!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. beetleypete says:

        Too many small bones!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. MarySmyth says:

    Beautiful images Fraggy, but ick kippers! I didn’t know what they were until the comments. Sounds like someone has fallen in love with film ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. haha yes Mary, 3 rolls on the way 🙂

      Like

  3. Jay says:

    I love flower pictures. Flowers bloom for such a short but beautiful time, every frame feels like you’re giving their beauty eternity.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can never have enough of them 😊 cheers Jay

      Like

Leave a Reply

