Film Friday

More from the rollei, this time some more of Whitby Abbey, ย the main report and my fuji shots can he found HERE .

These are all shot on portra 400 Kodak film, no post processing.

 

 

13 Comments Add yours

  1. beetleypete says:

    Looks like the Rollei is a keeper, FR. Lovely shots indeed.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Pete, I really like it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jay says:

    This place is definitely worth a second look; thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Cool, cheers Jay ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  3. I love the look of this place…your photos are brilliant…I’ll definitely have to put it on the list ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well let me know if you ever come over I’ll do it again no prob! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. -N- says:

    Obviously, the Rollei is a good catch as you catch such great shots. I wonder how this cathedral must have looked before ole Henry trashed it . . . but into day’s world, I wonder how it would be utilized. Nice stuff, Fraggy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Naomi ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  5. What a cool place, and great shots!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Sarah ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  6. lolabees says:

    These are so amazing, fraggs. They remind me of something I saw while driving around the York/Helmsley area. I don’t remember seeing where this was. Is this in the same part of the country, and if so could it be the same structure I saw?? I imagine there are a few of these old churches scattered along the countryside.

    Like

  7. MarySmyth says:

    WOW, beautiful Fraggy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Mary ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

