Friday Film Shot

The second half of my roll taken out and about in my ‘hood.

I went to the disused railway nearby, a couple of years ago in 2015 I took this shot from the same place

but now Mother Nature has had her way

I’ve spent ages in photoshop adding overlays of haze and sun flare to shots to make them look like how this next one does with just a click of the Rollei’s shutter ๐Ÿ™‚

and finally, my window when I got home

 

 

 

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. meryncael says:

    Iโ€™ve spent ages in photoshop adding overlays of haze and sun flare to shots to make them look like how this next one does with just a click of the Rolleiโ€™s shutter – made me smile!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. beetleypete says:

    You have summed up just what I think of Photoshop very nicely.
    Every time I see your windows, I realise that mine need cleaning. You have to stop putting them in photos! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha but I sometimes have to ‘clean’ some marks off in photoshop, so it does have its uses ๐Ÿ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

  3. It’s amazing how quickly Mother Nature takes her world back.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know, just 2 years and completely overgrown!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

